Search This Blog



Jamie Foxx's third album release "Intuition" dropped December 2008...and it looks like Jamie hit another home run. Based on the first single "Blame It" featuring T-pain, the album sounds like a banger....

Click below to check it out!!

Ciara - "Roll Call"

Cici is doin it WAY BIG with this new joint "Roll Call." The song is by Lil John, featurting Lil Wayne, but will be featured on Cici's album that's expected to drop sometime this year. HOT TRACK!!! Check it out!!!

India Aries's album "Testimony: Vol. 2" is expected to hit stores February, 10th. Check out her new single "Chocolate High" featuring Musiq Soulchild:

Testimony: Vol. 2 Official Track List

1. "Intro - Grains"
2. "Therapy" (Feat. Gramps Morgan)
3. "Psalms 23"
4. "Chocolate High" (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
5. "He Heals Me"
6. "Interlude - Grains"
7. "Pearls"
8. "River Rise"
9. "Yellow"
10. "Better Way"
11. "Interlude - Grains"
12. "Long Goodbye"
13. "Ghetto"
14. "The Cure
15. "Outtro - Grains"